Figuring this out….

30 Jul

Well, here I am up at the crack of dawn! I just finished designing a few pieces, watching the news and can’t seem to fall back asleep *sigh* I know eventually I will get back to bed and then wake up feeling horrible.  Lately I have been feeling so creative but it’s hard to get that feeling transferred into a design that people will like, and that’s what I sometimes struggle with. I am designing a lot of Pavé heart necklaces and of course at a really great price too, all made with Swarovski crystals, I even found the time to make myself a couple….what can I say, I love my bling!

I will be designing more Kitty pieces soon, I get sooo many requests for those bangle bracelets, but I am running low on those so if you see it, grab it…big chance I won’t have that again.

Soon as I figure out and find more time to work on this blog I will be posting more photos of new designs and photos of my Hello Kitty collection, so until then….bye!

Leave a comment